top of page

Second semester...

Hi to all of you,

As I said to some of them, I was sick the two almost Three last weeks and that’s why I didn’t post anything. But don’t worry I’m feeling very good now. If you wanna know I had a flu and an bronchitis. I was in my bed most of the time cause I was really tired.

But the sickness is now gone.

Since the last post I did some really cool things though.

2 weeks ago, Filippo, Cai, Tilman, Anna and the others came back in their country. Unfortunately I was sick when they left so I didn’t tell them goodbye. Now is so very different without them. It doesn’t mean that the life is now bad but it’s actually really different. If you see this post boys, you have to know that I miss you so much.

I watched my first live Super Bowl. It was awesome. I went to a golf restaurant with som

e friends to see the game. The atmosphere in the restaurant was also really good. I’m going to remember this game because it was special for me to see this game in Canada.

I started my seconde semester at school and my new classes are Photography, Fitness, Chemistry, PE and Social studies. I love Photography and Fitness. In Photography we are learning how to use photoshop and in Fitness we going to the gym and we can workout how we want. So it’s actually really cool for me because I missed the gym. I also joined the rugby team. It’s a new sport for me but after 2 practices I already like this sport. It’s more violent than soccer and really different but really good though.

We did a pretty good activity with the international students. We went to Cristal Mountain for snowshoeing. It wasn't my first time but it was for me one of the best activity with the school. It was really good to walk between the trees covered by 1 meter of snow. It was just amazing.

I also went to the cinema two times. I saw kung fu panda 3 and Deadpool. Kung fu panda was more for fun and because we wanted to do something this night and for Deadpool it was compulsory for us to see this movie. The movie was so funny. So if you didn’t see the movie yet, you should.

Today I went to big white with all the international students for tubbing a

nd skating. It’s was not the best day at big white for us because I weren’t allowed to go snowboarding. We were a little disappointed because the weather was perfect and the snow was awesome. 17cm fresh snow the last night. But it was better to go up there than go to school. Just for the view and the snow.

I’m still going to big white for snowboarding but not as much as before. The snow is not the same anymore and when the weather is bad we are not going like before when I was with Filippo, Tilman and Jp. It was crazy with them. We were up there as much as we could.

Cheers from Kelowna.

Caribou


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page