top of page

IT'S OVER...

It’s over…

After 10 months, it’s now the time to say goodbye and come back in Belgium. I don’t realize that I’m leaving in one day(27 hours). It was the best year of my life so far but there is a end for everything.

I don’t really know what to say actually. I won’t forget all the people I met here in Canada. My family, my friends, my house, my school and so on.

The last week was for me pretty hard because I had to say goodbye to all my friends day after day. I’m going to miss all of them but as we said we will meet each other as soon as possible.

BUT I’m also really happy to come back to see my Mum, my Dad, my Sister, my family and my friends that I haven’t seen since 10 months.

This is the last post because my year, my experience in Canada is over.

I’m sorry if it’s not really long but I can’t find the word. The only thing I know is that it’s over…

For my family and my friend is Belgium, see you in 57 hours.

For all the exchange students, I will miss all of you so much but I will see you again for sure.

For all of my Canadians friends, I will miss all of you too but I will come back to Kelowna 100%

Love you

I’ll miss this beautiful place which is Kelowna.

CARIBOU <3


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page